Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and the Managers of the Member Churches have served tirelessly thru the years to carry out the mission of The Baptist Home. For over 125 years the Board and Managers have been the common thread of this endeavor of caring for the elderly and have created a bond that has shepherd us from 1891 to today. It is the faithful commitment of “providing the highest level of care within the context of a loving Christian community” that will take us from today into the future.

2022 Board of Directors
Nancy Jacobus, President
Joyce Nelson, Vice President & Corresponding Secretary
Louise Clapp, Treasurer
Nancy Hanna
Esther Cancio
Nancy McDonnell
Alice Berg
Marjorie Kolk

Copyright © 2024 The Cliffs at Eagle Rock | A Ministry of The Baptist Home Society of New Jersey
Designed by TNTMAX | Privacy Policy | All rights reserved.